Email  
Password
  Forgot your Password?  
   

Your Account has not yet been Confirmed!

A CONFIRMATION EMAIL has already been sent to your email address. Check your Inbox or Junk folder. If you don't find an email from us, please click below to re-send your confirmation email.


Prep Yourself @ Prepbooks Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help  |  Safe Shopping
Next Day Shipping
Second Day Shipping
Saturday Shipping
Fast International Shipping













































































Lilac Girls



By: Kelly, Martha Hall (Author)



 Share this book on your Facebook wall   Share this book on your Twitter wall    
   
Lilac Girls - ISBN13: 1101883081  
Best Price
 
   PRICE:    $11.74
 
CONDITION:    New
 
 
Recent Feedback
fourstaral
   
Book arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described.
AliceLopez
   
Product in good condition and fast shipping
ronaldk
   
Great service, excellent price, rapid shipping
magus1x
   
Very Happy with my purchase! Best price I could find online. Good delivery time and perfect condition! Would def order from them again. Thanks gain guys!
CaptainMorgan
   
Thank you for providing me a tracking number which helped me track my order
AlternativeX
   
I highly recommend prepbooks
Next
 
 
ISBN-10:   1101883081
ISBN-13:   9781101883082
BINDING:   Paperback
PUBLISHER:   BALLANTINE BOOKS
PUBLICATION DATE:   2017-02-28
 
 
DESCRIPTION:   NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah s Key,






You must be logged in to Prepbooks.

If you don't yet have a Prepbooks Account, click here , and proceed to register.










Items Legal Terms Help Quick Links Follow Us
         
Books Terms & Conditions Help Signup Facebook
Toys Privacy Policy About Us Careers Twitter
Music   Contact Us Safe Shopping  
         
         
Copyright © 2018 Prepbooks, LLC. All rights reserved.
The Prepbooks® Name and Logo are Registered Trademarks.