Email  
Password
  Forgot your Password?  
   

Your Account has not yet been Confirmed!

A CONFIRMATION EMAIL has already been sent to your email address. Check your Inbox or Junk folder. If you don't find an email from us, please click below to re-send your confirmation email.


Prep Yourself @ Prepbooks Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help  |  Safe Shopping
Next Day Shipping
Second Day Shipping
Saturday Shipping
Fast International Shipping













































































Lilac Girls



By: Kelly, Martha Hall (Author)



 Share this book on your Facebook wall   Share this book on your Twitter wall    
   
Lilac Girls - ISBN13: 1101883081  
Best Price
 
   PRICE:    $11.66
 
CONDITION:    New
 
 
Recent Feedback
Pr33pbukes
   
Very fast shipping
silvernessa1021
   
Awesome deal!
annabanana
   
nice job
clutcher
   
The book came before the expected arrival date. There were no scuffs or blemishes with the book. Good job with the packaging.
AliceLopez
   
Product in good condition and fast shipping
Brittany
   
I am very impressed with the service
Next
 
 
ISBN-10:   1101883081
ISBN-13:   9781101883082
BINDING:   Paperback
PUBLISHER:   BALLANTINE BOOKS
PUBLICATION DATE:   2017-02-28
 
 
DESCRIPTION:   NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah s Key,






You must be logged in to Prepbooks.

If you don't yet have a Prepbooks Account, click here , and proceed to register.










Items Legal Terms Help Quick Links Follow Us
         
Books Terms & Conditions Help Signup Facebook
Toys Privacy Policy About Us Careers Twitter
Music   Contact Us Safe Shopping  
         
         
Copyright © 2019 Prepbooks, LLC. All rights reserved.
The Prepbooks® Name and Logo are Registered Trademarks.