Email  
Password
  Forgot your Password?  
   

Your Account has not yet been Confirmed!

A CONFIRMATION EMAIL has already been sent to your email address. Check your Inbox or Junk folder. If you don't find an email from us, please click below to re-send your confirmation email.


Prep Yourself @ Prepbooks Home  |  Careers  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help  |  Safe Shopping
Next Day Shipping
Second Day Shipping
Saturday Shipping
Fast International Shipping













































































Lilac Girls



By: Kelly, Martha Hall (Author)



 Share this book on your Facebook wall   Share this book on your Twitter wall    
   
Lilac Girls - ISBN13: 1101883081  
Best Price
 
   PRICE:    $11.86
 
CONDITION:    New
 
 
Recent Feedback
Nefertiti
   
Thank you
JJ12654
   
Great price! I'm a student and I need all the savings I can get, so thank you!!!!
ccclass
   
Received in excellent shape
clove44
   
The Examkrackers Complete Package arrived Sealed in Brand New Condition!
mam9889
   
Great price, and shipped/arrived faster than expected.
silvernessa1021
   
Awesome deal!
Next
 
 
ISBN-10:   1101883081
ISBN-13:   9781101883082
BINDING:   Paperback
PUBLISHER:   BALLANTINE BOOKS
PUBLICATION DATE:   2017-02-28
 
 
DESCRIPTION:   NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah s Key,






You must be logged in to Prepbooks.

If you don't yet have a Prepbooks Account, click here , and proceed to register.










Items Legal Terms Help Quick Links Follow Us
         
Books Terms & Conditions Help Signup Facebook
Toys Privacy Policy About Us Careers Twitter
Music   Contact Us Safe Shopping  
         
         
Copyright © 2018 Prepbooks, LLC. All rights reserved.
The Prepbooks® Name and Logo are Registered Trademarks.